Who We Are

The Circle of Hope is made up of parents of NICU graduates. They serve as Parent Members on the Board of Directors alongside the NICU social workers and discharge planning nurses, who serve on the Board in an advisory capacity.

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Katie Gonzalez, President
Jerri Dawn Pulido, Vice President
Dana Compagnone, Secretary
Erika Slinker, Treasurer
Corey Slinker, Immediate Past President
Jennifer Bettels White, Parent Member
Sara Gillham Bedwell, Parent Member
Elaine Riordan, NICU Social Worker, Advisory Member
Tiffany Crabtree, NICU Social Worker, Advisory Member
Debbie Loecker, NICU Nurse, Advisory Member